The winter vacation of 2011


  第一,三张图是刚回到家那天晚上玩儿自拍时候照的,我的卷发早在学校那位阿哥那里烫枯了,郁闷!

  第二张图是和爷爷奶奶,姑妈去亲戚开的餐馆提前吃年夜饭,直到现在还想念他家的牛肉干巴,真爽啊!

  第五张图是和阿姨,表妹去水疗照的,那天天气很好,在室里闷了就出去晒太阳咯!

  第六张图是和叔叔,表妹去电影院看纳尼亚,3D电影也不就是那样,没什么。

第四,七,八,九张就不用说了。。。呵呵

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The winter vacation of 2011

  1. 薇薇 says:

    哈哈,乍一看还以为是九宫格日记。
    我怀念我的卷发。。

  2. jessicaber says:

    Who is Fiona? That is such an adorable name.

  3. jessicaber says:

    Well, is that the girl shown in the picture here?

  4. jessicaber says:

    Boy you are difficult. 😉 Anyway, it is a cute name and a cute girl and I was thinking if I ever have a daughter (I am 36 now…so maybe I am getting too old) maybe I could name her Fiona. Oh, well there is Fiona Apple right? Isn’t she a country music star? I do not really like that too trendy/western for me.

Leave a Reply

