Twitter


I was wondering how to use twitter!

Who can help me?

Really?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twitter

  1. The Hook says:

    I don’t tweet, so I’m unable to help, young lady. But you could always “Google” how to tweet!

  2. blogqiao says:

    You can follow me( @yesq ). There are many chineses in my followers and followings. The tick on the @barackobama means that the account has been authenticated。
    By the way, how do you broswe twitter.com ?

Leave a Reply

