What is my future


  I often ask myself what i want and need,but i do not know how to anwser,even if i dare not imagine what my future will be?Before i ever dreamed of becoming a clerk or translator in foreign company and traveler,but now it seems  impossible 😦

  I imagine shuttling back and forth in the crowd someday:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What is my future

  1. Narendra says:

    Awwww yingying..in this part of the world we have a saying – ‘Yad bhavam tad bhavati’ it means ‘ As you think, so you become’. Keep it positive and think big am sure you will achieve what you aiming for..All the best ^^

  2. notlateone says:

    I know how you feel! Sometimes, it seems impossible to envision your future or even how to achieve your dreams. I think you need to take a step back and look at your life, ask yourself what you want to do. Do you want to change the world? Do you want to live a simple life? You mentioned something about wanting to be a translator in a foreign company–that sounds really good! Maybe go to college and get a degree in Business and another in Language Speciality? That would work. You just have to hit the ground running sometimes! 🙂

  3. shenanitim says:

    The future always looks impossible. Just focus on today, and do what you love. Everything else will open up after that. When I was 22, I never thought I’d teach children, or work for a multinational corporation. I never thought I’d have a job. Heck, 5 years ago I never thought a blog I started so that I wouldn’t have to keep telling my friends the same stories over and over again would balloon into me becoming a freelance writer. Things happen. Just be ready to go along with them.

Leave a Reply

